Board of Supervisors

Zachary Varner, President
zvarner@eastcharlottedd.org
Term: 2018-2021

David Kemeny, Supervisor
dkemeny@eastcharlottedd.org
Term: 2019-2022

Phillip Varner, Supervisor
pvarner@eastcharlottedd.org
Term: 2020-2023

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Kathleen Dailey Meneely
kdailey@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
19503 S West Villages Parkway, #A3
Venice, FL 34293
Direct (941) 786-3716
https://www.sdsinc.org

Field Superintendent
James Shattles
(863) 781-1632

District Attorney
Terry Lewis
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
515 North Flagler Drive, Suite 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
tlewis@llw-law.com
561-640-0820

District Engineer
David Brown
Progressive Water Resource
5589 Marquesas Circle, Ste. 202
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-552-5657 Phone
dbrown@prowatersource.com

Registered Agent and Office
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410